Each morning, Wayne Norman has interesting guests from around the area stop in and visit. The interviews are great; funny, yet concise and informational.

Tune in each morning Monday through Friday and have breakfast with Wayne and his guests! You may also view an archive of former guests

Upcoming Morning Show Guests

Mon., Nov. 20, 2017
7:20 -
Gail Zeiba
Gail Zeiba, Youth Services Librarian at the Willimantic Public Library talks about  a new project between the Library, The Dodd Research Center at UConn and UConn education students
9:15 -
Presentation of WILI's Ray of Sunshine award
Presentation of WILI's Ray of Sunshine award
Website Link: http://www.wili-am.com/c_ros.htm
Tue., Nov. 21, 2017
7:20 -
Sarah Mallory, Naremean Aumaree, Maria Bonanno, William Beaudry, and Tayon Kulos
Arts at the Capitol Theater Principal Sarah Mallory with students Naremean Aumaree, Maria Bonanno, William Beaudry, and Tayon Kulos talking about ACT's production of "Jesus Christ Superstar"
Website Link: http:///www.eastconn.org/act
Thu., Nov. 23, 2017
6:10 -
The Oldies Doctor
The Oldies Doctor spends Thanksgiving with "Thanks for the British Invasion", followed by a two-hour Vinyl Frontier, songs of thanks & Alice's Restaurant"(10-11am), and the Rock and Roll Thanksgiving Menu (11 a.m - noon)
Fri., Nov. 24, 2017
9:50 -
ECSU Professor Charlie Wynn
ECSU Professor Charlie Wynn with this week's installment of "Books on Parade"-- featuring books from the New York Times best seller list
Website Link: https://soundcloud.com/books-on-parade
Mon., Nov. 27, 2017
7:20 -
ECSU Dramatic Arts
ECSU Dramatic Arts "Little Women"
Tue., Nov. 28, 2017
7:20 -
American Job Center
American Job Center
Wed., Nov. 29, 2017
7:20 -
Belinda Clark
Belinda Clark, Director of the Windham AIDS Program discusses World AIDS Day and the Windham AIDS Program
Website Link: http://www.worldaidsday.org/
Thu., Nov. 30, 2017
7:20 -
Schiller's Sewing Circle
Schiller's Sewing Circle
Fri., Dec. 1, 2017
7:20 -
Jennifer Uttley-Rosado
Jennifer Uttley-Rosado, Social Worker Supervisor, Connecticut Department of Children and Families, discusses domestic human trafficing
9:50 -
ECSU Professor Charlie Wynn
ECSU Professor Charlie Wynn with this week's installment of "Books on Parade"-- featuring books from the New York Times best seller list

Charlie Wynn
Website Link: https://soundcloud.com/books-on-parade
Mon., Dec. 4, 2017
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental in Columbia
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental in Columbia 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Tue., Dec. 5, 2017
7:20 -
Jim Rivers
Town Talk with Windham Town Manager Jim Rivers
Wayne Norman with Jim Rivers
Website Link: Town Talk with Windham Town Manager Jim Rivers
Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
7:20 -
Mehmet Ibic and Tom DeVivo
Tom DeVivo and Turkish tailor Mehmet Ibic,  Proporietor of Neirmanís Tailor Shop in Willimantic
Thu., Dec. 7, 2017
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Jim Zahansky
Website Link: http://www.weissandhale.com/
Fri., Dec. 8, 2017
7:20 -
Dr. Jeffrey Trawick-Smith, Julia DeLapp, Dominique McLean, and Nicole Green
Dr. Jeffrey Trawick-Smith, Principal Investigator, Julia DeLapp, Co-Investigator, Dominique McLean, Undergraduate Student Researcher, and Nicole Green, Undergraduate Student Researcher discuss Eastern Connecticut State University's annual Timpani Toy Study 
Mon., Dec. 11, 2017
7:20 -
Bruce John
Bruce John talks about a fundraiser for the Covenant Soup Kitchen: "Buddy the Elf in the Land of the Suites"
Tue., Dec. 12, 2017
7:20 -
Elkin Espitia-Loaiza
QVCC ESL instructor Elkin Espitia-Loaiza
Website Link: http://www.qvcc.edu/academic/programs/esl/
Wed., Dec. 20, 2017
7:20 -
Santa and Merry Claus
Santa and Merry Claus update their busy time at the North Pole and places south

Wed., Dec. 27, 2017
7:20 -
Mark Roy
50 Years of Sgt. Pepper with Beatles expert Mark Roy
Tue., Jan. 2, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Wed., Jan. 3, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Rivers
Town Talk with Windham Town Manager Jim Rivers
Tue., Jan. 9, 2018
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Mon., Feb. 5, 2018
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Thu., Mar. 1, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Mon., Mar. 5, 2018
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Mon., Apr. 2, 2018
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Thu., Apr. 5, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Thu., May. 3, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Mon., May. 7, 2018
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Mon., Jun. 4, 2018
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Thu., Jun. 7, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Thu., Jul. 5, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky and Laurence Hale
You And Your Money: Laurence Hale and Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discuss financial planning
Thu., Aug. 2, 2018
7:20 -
Laurence Hale
You And Your Money: Laurence Hale from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Thu., Oct. 4, 2018
7:20 -
Laurence Hale
You And Your Money: Laurence Hale from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Thu., Nov. 1, 2018
7:20 -
Jim Zahansky
You And Your Money: Jim Zahansky from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Thu., Dec. 6, 2018
7:20 -
Laurence Hale
You And Your Money: Laurence Hale from Weiss & Hale Financial discusses financial planning
Sun., Dec. 23, 2018
7:20 -
Ron Black
Ron Black, the new director of the Jillson House Museum
Website Link: http://www.past-inc.org/Willimantic/jillsonhouse.htm
Mon., Dec. 24, 2018
7:20 -
Helen Higgins

Helen Higgins, the Executive Director of the Connecticut Barns Trail

Website Link: http://www.connecticutbarns.org/
Tue., Dec. 25, 2018
7:20 -
Eric Rice
Musicologist and conductor Eric Rice, a specialist in the history and performance of music composed before 1750. He is Head of the UConn Music Department.
Website Link: http://music.uconn.edu/
Mon., Dec. 31, 2018
7:20 -
Tom Russo
Tom Russo, President of L & R Productions--a marketing communications firm--talks about jingles and commercial production. 
Tom Russo
Website Link: http://www.landrproductions.com
Copyright - 2017 - All rights Reserved
Constructed by - Quasars -