Each morning, Wayne Norman has interesting guests from around the area stop in and visit. The interviews are great; funny, yet concise and informational.

Tune in each morning Monday through Friday and have breakfast with Wayne and his guests! You may also view an archive of former guests

Upcoming Morning Show Guests

Wed., Feb. 20, 2019
7:20 -
Kevin Merchant and Betti Kuszaj
Kevin Merchant, President of the Northeast Connecticut Chamber of Commerce,  and Betti Kuszaj, Executive Director of Northeastern Connecticut Chamber of Commerce
Mon., Mar. 4, 2019
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019
7:20 -
Kevin Merchant and Betti Kuszaj
Kevin Merchant, President of the Northeast Connecticut Chamber of Commerce,  and Betti Kuszaj, Executive Director of Northeastern Connecticut Chamber of Commerce
Mon., Apr. 1, 2019
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Mon., May. 6, 2019
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Mon., Jun. 3, 2019
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Tue., Jun. 11, 2019
7:20 -
John Rayman
WRTD Administrator John Rayman
Sat., Jun. 22, 2019
7:20 -
Margaret Thomas and Randy Steinen
Connecticut State Geologist Margaret Thomas and UConn Geology Professor Emeritus Randy Steinen talk about the geology of Connecticut and the Connecticut Garnet Trail
Mon., Jul. 1, 2019
7:20 -
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental
Dr. Bernice Szafarek from Szafarek Dental 
Website Link: http://www.szafarekdental.com
Tue., Nov. 19, 2019
7:20 -
Rick Schiller
Rick Schiller from Schiller's Sewing Circle
Website Link: https://www.schillersontheweb.com/
Wed., Dec. 11, 2019
7:20 -
Noranne Nielsen
Mansfield Animal Control Officer Noranne Nielsen
Mon., Dec. 23, 2019
7:20 -
Ron Black
Ron Black, the new director of the Jillson House Museum
Website Link: http://www.past-inc.org/Willimantic/jillsonhouse.htm
Tue., Dec. 24, 2019
7:20 -
Helen Higgins

Helen Higgins, the Executive Director of the Connecticut Barns Trail

Website Link: http://www.connecticutbarns.org/
Fri., Jan. 3, 2020
7:20 -
John Lewis
 John Lewis, Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Services at Quinebaug Valley Community College, talks about the spring semester, including the manufacturing, ECO and ESL programs
Copyright - 2019 - All rights Reserved
Constructed by - Quasars -